Session Date: May 19th, 2012

Session Time: 1:00 – 6:00 with breaks

Location: Sheboygan, WI the North Launch near the pier

2012 Season Days to Date: 9

2012 Season Hours to Date: 24.25

Wind Observations: One of those days that can be very frustrating here. Had to break out my 13m Cab Crossbow to get any sort of power going. The wind was full of holes and just not consistent, but I stuck with it. At 4pm even though the chart does not really indicate it it was like someone flipped a switch and the wind became steady and solid. The last two hours were like a birthday present from Mother Nature. And it was my 42nd so I was not complaining.

Session Notes: Continue to work on jibes, has a few that feel smooth. I feel like I am making progress but I still have a long way to go. When the wind came up after being frustrated for a couple of hours I just rode and boosted and carved turns and had fun. I did not try anything new I just wanted to have fun. And I did.